ANNEX B: CONSULTEE LIST - THE RACECOURSE AND TERRY'S FACTORY CONSERVATION AREA CHARACTER APPRAISAL

ORGANISATION	NAME	POSITION
Cllr Evans		Micklegate Ward Member
Cllr Fraser		Micklegate Ward Member
Cllr Holvey		Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member
Cllr Livesley		Bishopthorpe Ward Member
Cllr Merrett		Micklegate Ward Member
Cllr Reid		Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member
Cllr Sunderland		Dringhouses & Woodthorpe Ward Member
Cllr Hill		Fishergate Ward Member
Cllr D'Agorne		Fishergate Ward Member
Cllr Aspden		Fulford Ward Member
Bishopthorpe Local History Group	Linda Haywood	
Clementhorpe Community Association	Derek Shaw	Chair
Dringhouses Local History Group	Mrs Elizabeth Smith	Chair
Grantside Limited/GHT Developments LLP		
Knavesmire Primary School	Mr B Schofield	Chair of Governors
Local Business'		
Residents	Deliver to 2100 + post to those on 'keep informed' list	
Scarcroft Residents Association	Mrs C Oakenfull	Chair
South Bank Social Club		
South Bank Surgery		
St Chads Church	Revd Simon Stanley	
St Clement's Working Men's Club		
The College of Law		

York Open Planning Forum	Alison Sinclair	Chair
York Racecourse Committee	Mr W Derby	Chief Executive and Clerk of the Course
Middlethorpe Hall & Spa	Richard Broyd	
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	Mrs C Godfrey	Clerk
Conservation Area Advisory Panel	c/o Verlie Riley	
Council for British Archaeology		
CPRE (York and Selby District)	Dr G Woolley	Chair
Dringhouses and Woodthorpe Planning Panel	Mr Jennings	Clerk
English Heritage	Mr D Fraser	Regional Director
Micklegate Planning Panel	Mr T Martin	Clerk
York Archaeological Forum	Mr Steve Roskams	
York Civic Trust	Mr P Brown	Director
York Philosophical Society		
Yorkshire Architectural and York Archaeological Society	Mr Ivan Martin	
CYC City Development	Martin Grainger	Principle Forward Planning Officer
CYC City Development	Ewan Taylor	City Development Officer
CYC DCSD	Esther Preistley	Landscape Architect
CYC DCSD	John Oxley	City Archaeologist
CYC Development Control	Gareth Arnhold	Area team Leader

The consultation period falls between the Ward Committee Cycle.
The following ward committees will be sent consultation information for reference only: Micklegate, Bishopthorpe & Woodthorpe, Dringhouses and Woodthorpe, Fishergate, Fulford